Harry Potter’s complete collection is waiting for you in Kindle Library

Harry Potter: The complete collection (Kindle Edition) is waiting for you. You can even grab the newly published, Harry Potter and the Cursed Child as well. 

If you’re fond of the magical world then we would like to tell that Harry Potter’s collection is waiting for you in Kindle library plus you can also the grab the latest book (Harry Potter and the Cursed Child). If you’re not an Amazon member then get up and create an Amazon account and enjoy the Prime Membership as well. Those who’ve got the Kindle Unlimited Subscription can get free access to Kindle Singles Classic’s library. Below are the books you will get the Harry Potter’s Kindle Collection.

Harry Potter: The Complete Collection (Kindle Edition)

 Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone

Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone is the first J.K. Rowling’s novel (published in 1997). This is the first novel in which Harry Potter first time came to know about the magical school, ‘Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry’. The first part of Harry Potter’s movies series is based on this novel. Harry was not the only person who got amazed after seeing the second magical world but the audience as well. How he met his two friends Ron Weasley and Hermione Granger plus first time encountered with his enemy Lord Voldemort (murderer of Potter’s parents). When harry was just a little baby, Voldemort also tried to kill him but couldn’t and the sign we see on his left side of the forehead is from his enemy.

  1. Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secretes

Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secretes is the second novel written by J.K. Rowling. Potter’s second year at Hogwarts and in this you will read about the deadly obstacles Harry and Ron have faced plus how three friends conquered the huge giant and Ron’s biggest phobia emerged in front of him (Ron afraid of spiders). You don’t want to miss the last battle of Harry with Snake alike monster and how phoenix healed Harry’s wound. The second part of Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets is based on Rowling’s novel.

  1. Harry potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban

The third novel of J.K. Rowling, in this novel you’ll come to know that Harry thought Sirius Black (a prisoner who escaped from Azkaban) wanted to kill him…but that wasn’t true. The third year at Hogwarts and this is the first time when Harry encountered with a dementor in Hogwarts express plus he found Peter Pettigrew who deceived his father.

  1. Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire

Fourth series of Harry Potter, in which you will read about the adventurous and lethal tri wizard tournament. No need to say that this series is also full of many mysteries and you will come to know that how the friendship of both (Harry and Ron) took a different turn. The Goblet of Fire selected Harry for the tournament (the only adult can participate) but Harry was just 14 years old at that time. This was the biggest question how and why Goblet of Fire chose Harry plus this is the series in which Voldemort came back. The fourth part of Harry Potter is based on this novel as well.

Other series are below:

  1. Harry Potter and the Order of Phoenix
  2. Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince
  3. Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows
  4. Harry Potter and the Cursed Child (the latest series of J.K Rowling, published on 31st July 2016 and this book is not a part of this collection).

Kindle Help | Kindle Support | Kindle Com Support

Leave a Reply